$7.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Lde3k3st3av2nme8w9v2 file

Open Hearted Warrior Bootcamp #3: Find Your Happy!

Starts Monday, April 27th, 2020 @ 8:30pm EDT, 7:30pm CDT, 6:30pm MDT, 5:30pm PDT

Become a Light Warrior! Come join us for this life-changing boot-camp to help you dive into your heart and find your happy place!

Join us for 1 week (5 90-minute evening classes) to raise your vibration like you never have before!

Finding your happy place is needed now more than ever. Without it, you feel stuck, trapped, and without purpose. But once we heal your heart, you'll feel inspired to re-start your life, and take everything to a new level!

What you'll get:

  • Daily exercises to raise your vibration to the max.
  • Tools to rewire your mind, and move past emotion wounds and blocks that are keeping you from shining at your brightest.
  • Exercises to expand your heart, recharge your heart, and heal your heart–finding self-compassion, kindness, and happiness, at a level you never knew was possible.

  • A routine to make it super-simple to get in a higher vibrational state! 
  • Daily guided meditations led by Michael Sandler

This purchase is for one entree fee to the Open Hearted Warrior Bootcamp: Find Your Happy. It’s for 5 90-minute evening classes, starting Monday, April 27th, 2020 at 8:30pm EDT, 7:30pm CDT, 6:30pm MDT, 5:30pm PDT.

Don’t worry if you can’t make it each day, as we’ll be recording it live so you can watch later from the comfort of your home. Can’t wait to see you there and keep shining bright!!!