$14.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Xcieeyfyrecrpfc8xhrl file

Open Hearted Warrior Bootcamp #4: Overcome Subconscious Blocks

Starts Monday, May 11th, 2020 @ 8:30pm EDT, 7:30pm CDT, 6:30pm MDT, 5:30pm PDT

Become an Open-Hearted Warrior!!! 

Join us for this life-changing boot-camp to help you eliminate negative patterns, remove subconscious blocks, end self-sabotage and finally set yourself free!

Join us for 1 week (5) 90-minute evening classes to free yourself from negative patterns and blocks!

Eliminating subconscious blocks is more important now than ever as our wounds, blocks, and traumas come to the surface during this Covid-19 time. Why are they here? So they can be cleared once and for all to set yourself free on the other side of the pandemic--to live the life you've always dreamed of, but were never able to achieve. Until now :O) 

What you'll get:

  • Daily exercises to help you ferret out wounds and blocks.

  • Tools to discover and clear your blocks on a daily basis.

  • Exercises to rebuild your energy, cultivate your intuition and clear emotional wounds.

  • Tools to help you end procrastination once and for all.

  • Group clearing exercises to use the power of the group to help get you light!
  • Group tapping to eliminate subconscious programs you keep running.

  • Daily group-intention guided meditations led by Michael Sandler (With group energy - these have been SUPER powerful!!!)

This purchase is for one entree fee to the Open Hearted Warrior Bootcamp: Overcome Subconscious Blocks. It’s for (5) 90-minute evening classes, starting Monday, May 11th, 2020 at 8:30pm EDT, 7:30pm CDT, 6:30pm MDT, 5:30pm PDT.

Don’t worry if you can’t make it each day, as we’ll be recording it live so you can watch later from the comfort of your home. Can’t wait to see you there and keep shining bright!!!