$297.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you? Sign in

Sign in
Vuuwgwfurvkcx0oillow recreate your life mini masterclass

Recreate Your Life Mini-Masterclass

A high level Mini-Mastermind to help you build your new future - one better than you ever imagined before.

Mini Masterclasses will take place on Wednesdays at 2pm EDT, 1pm CDT, 12pm MDT, 11am PDT, starting May 20th, 2020.

Use this time to re-imagine, and re-create your greatest life possible, and do so with high vibrating friends, inspiring and encouraging you on!

Think of this as a mini-mastermind to spring-board you into your future!

What you'll get:

  • 4 Action-Oriented Classes once per week for 1 Month with High-Level, Like-Minded Individuals via Zoom
  • Access to the entire Magical Morning Routine Online Course including 7 modules plus bonuses. ($97 value)
  • The next 3 bootcamps for free. ($105 value)
  • Access to the Open Hearted Warrior Private Facebook community
  • Class recordings
  • Email support